Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pickle Barrel Cafe & Sports Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pickle Barrel Cafe & Sports Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Carswelltina152 13 days ago

GRILLED CHICKEN WRAP

The wrap was so delicious seems like it melted in my mouth I just had to come back and buy me another one

Roy 19 days ago

PBC'S FAMOUS WINGS (Since 1993)

Wing basket with islander sauce with beer battered fries, awesome!!!!!!

Jennifer31082 22 days ago

LOADED PHILLY CHEESE STEAK

Food was good! Took a while to get the first beer. It came out right before the food. Other than that everything was good.

Hollomontravis 23 days ago

FISH TACOS

Take that feta cheese off unless you like it!

Cassandraw03 24 days ago

SHRIMP & GRITS

Very delicious and worth the money.

Jcollier7280 28 days ago

BONELESS WING BASKET

Food was awesome! Food is always awesome! Love this place!

Larry about 1 month ago

LOADED PHILLY CHEESE STEAK

I love Philly cheesesteak sandwichs. I've eaten them all around America. For my taste this is the best I've had. The three I've had proce they are consistantly good.

Nkbrawlins about 1 month ago

LOADED PHILLY CHEESE STEAK

I was surprised to find this sandwich so Delicious!! Tender meat, and the softest, softest bread. I hope to return soon.

Aj about 1 month ago

BACON 'N CHEDDAR BURGER*

Absolutely delicious! You can't go wrong with this item at this place

Jamesrchastain about 1 month ago

WING BASKET

Best wings in Gray by far. The Naked Fries are off the chain as well

Kimcmagill about 1 month ago

MEDITERRANEAN POWER BOWL

We have been impressed with the delicious food and healthy options including gluten free every time our family orders from here!

Hgiddens0411 about 1 month ago

CHICKEN FINGER BASKET

Food was good. Service was friendly. Atmosphere is clean and very laid back. Thanks, PCB @ Gray!

Hunterrowland95 about 1 month ago

BONELESS WING BASKET

Great food and customer service!

Taylorlaine11 about 2 months ago

ALMOND CHICKEN MELT

The almond chicken melt is so good and literally one of my favorite items on the menu! It melts in your mouth-the warm bread is a nice touch to the sandwich! I have never had almond chicken salad that was so good!

Dixon about 2 months ago

RIBEYE STEAK SANDWICH

This sandwich is the Bomb. My wife and I both love it great new addition to the already stacked menu of delicious food.

Brandon about 2 months ago

ALL AMERICAN BARREL*

I've been thinking about this All American Burger everyday since I've tried it a week ago, and i do believe its time for round Pickle Barrel. Juicy angus beef with the perfect glass of ice cold sweet tea you know the American way.

Juliet about 2 months ago

SHRIMP BASKET

Grilled lemon pepper shrimp were delicious, and Ashlyn was an amazing server!

Shortroundbrown 2 months ago

BONELESS WING BASKET

Love the islander sauce. Service is awesome

Jakeflanders6 2 months ago

PBC'S FAMOUS WINGS (Since 1993)

Absolutely delicious. 10/10 recommend

Nancy 2 months ago

SHRIMP BASKET

the best fried shrimp I have had in the area, plus I don't eat grits unless they are creamy and the creamy grits hit the spot. I like that the fries are fresh cut too. I just moved here about 6 months ago and this is the best place I have tried so far. I will definitely be back and will bring my family. P.S. I took the extra fries home and my granddaughter ate them after they were heated up. After she ate what I had, she asked for more. So you have another customer that will come back as she grows up. The waiter was superb and very attentive. See y'all soon.

Sandy 13 days ago

WING BASKET

Good food

Matthew 20 days ago

WING BASKET

Imo, Best wings around. I'm a wing conisseur!

Kirktanner2 22 days ago

PBC NACHOS

I love the Nacho's. Never a disappointment.

Judy 24 days ago

BONELESS WING BASKET

Our family favorite! We order this every time we are here. Boneless Wing Basket Hotyaki....the best!

Smithmacee 27 days ago

KICK'N CHICKEN PHILLY OR WRAP

Absolutely the best chicken philly I've ever eaten!!

Chrisallenedwards 28 days ago

Loaded Philly Cheese Steak*

Wonderful philly with the softest hoagie bread. Always consistent. Love the beer battered fries and okra, as well.

Ms about 1 month ago

PBC NACHOS

I enjoyed myself very nice atmosphere.

Jaydaviz about 1 month ago

BONELESS WING BASKET

The wings were really good and crispy and the islander sauce really tops it off. Very good and I recommend the naked fries very crispy too

Kaywilliams1699 about 1 month ago

BUFFALO SHRIMP WRAP

AMAZING. I get every time I come here which is quite frequently

Micdagreat2 about 1 month ago

BOB'S FISH WRAP

This sandwich was so delicious! I really enjoyed and would recommend it to anybody looking to try something new!

Jmsweat40 about 1 month ago

ISLANDER WRAP

Enjoyed the wrap. A little spicy. Kayla provides wonderful service. She always take care of us.

Ballowr about 1 month ago

WING BASKET

Wings as good as Buffalo, NY! Crispy wings and fries and delicious creamy homemade blue cheese (or ranch if that's your thing)

Bnasworthy1987 about 1 month ago

PBC POWER BOWL

So good and healthy..wish i would have tried it long ago..

Angelcutsforth about 2 months ago

BUFFALO BLUE CHICKEN SANDWICH*

Very good! Ill be ordering that again soon. Blue cheese perfect on it and i dont even care for blue cheese. Try it.

Scott about 2 months ago

STEAKHOUSE BURGER*

The Steakhouse Burger and the Naked Fries are really GREAT!!

Nelmsallen about 2 months ago

STEAKHOUSE BURGER*

They have the best fries the burger was awesome the manager was really cool about everything the waitres we had was kinda not cool

Leanne about 2 months ago

PBC POWER BOWL

Love this ! Trying to stay on the healthier side of things is hard so thank you PBC !

Mr 2 months ago

KICK'N CHICKEN PHILLY OR WRAP

As always, the service and food were AMAZING! I had the kick'n chicken philly with their "scorcher" sauce and jalepenos and it was absolutely wonderful! The chicken was grilled to perfection, the hoagie was soft and warm, and the scorcher sauce with the added jalepenos was the perfect amount of heat for me! The power blend was my side, and I may be a little weird, but it pairs exceptionally well with islander sauce. Give it a try, you won't regret it!

Aisha 2 months ago

PBC NACHOS

My birthday is October 8 is next Thursday

Misty 2 months ago

Almond Chicken Melt

Love this dish! Always fresh. Also love all the wing flavors.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA