Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pickle Barrel Cafe & Sports Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pickle Barrel Cafe & Sports Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Evelynstratford 8 days ago

BOB'S BURGERS*

There were 6 in our party and therefore 6 different menu items were ordered. Everyone enjoyed the food ordered! No complaints at our table. Great waitress! Plan to visit again.

Melindacalvert0 11 days ago

KICK'N CHICKEN PHILLY OR WRAP

Excellent food and service down home feel and very welcoming thanks team for having your A game on... Will return soon

Jasmine 16 days ago

BUFFALO SHRIMP WRAP

It was amazing! I love trying new things at Pickle Barrell! The sauce was good and the shrimp were well cooked. The seasoning was also delicious.

Yvonne about 1 month ago

FIRECRACKER SHRIMP

They taste great. They are the best.

Debbie about 1 month ago

Loaded Philly Cheese Steak*

This is my favorite item on the menu. It is so moist and flavorful. Just the right amount of spices and onions and cheese and I always order it with the fantastic baked beans...yummmmmm

Tonijah79 9 days ago

BONELESS WING BASKET

It was sooo good everything was just perfect. I can eat here everyday

Indiana 13 days ago

LOADED PHILLY CHEESE STEAK

My absolute favorite! The bun is so warm and soft and the steak and melted cheese have so much flavor . Definitely a must try !

Patti 24 days ago

SHRIMP & GRITS

I love the shrimp and grits entree, but cannot get the pepper sauce with it. It tastes even better without it! I always get it when I visit PBC. OH, bring back those onion rings!! I miss them so much. They were delicious!!

Pamela about 1 month ago

PBC'S FAMOUS WINGS (Since 1993)

I go out of my way to get your lemon pepper wings. They are crunchy with just the right amount of lemon pepper flavor. I like them better than wings from any other source.

Rogerskim64 about 1 month ago

SEAFOOD BASKET

Awesome atmosphere and service is outstanding! Kim and I love the rewards too.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA