Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pickle Barrel Cafe & Sports Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pickle Barrel Cafe & Sports Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Barbara 19 days ago

BOB'S BURGERS*

I also had potato soup. They were both delicious. The potato soup was the best I have ever had!

Fnfseang 26 days ago

Wing Basket*

Me and couple of friends decided to stop and watch the game, have some wings and maybe a drink or 2. We are all from the "South" as they say, country!! & I lovvveee it!! So we get there & was greeted with the most amazing southern hospitality ever.Beautiful waitresses, smiles and did I say beautiful waitresses? Anywho, we were seated at our table with quick quality service. The evening was perfect, honestly. great times with Great friends(& not just saying that because of my team winning) & A great Staff!!

Carla about 1 month ago

Kick'n Chicken Philly*

Great sandwich

Willieo54 about 1 month ago

Shrimp Platter*

shrimp were big and good but no tarter sauce

Whitneymock25 about 2 months ago

Loaded Philly Cheese Steak*

perfect everytime, i only come here for philly cheese steaks!

Taylorecarrie about 2 months ago

Boneless Wing Basket*

We always get very good service and the staff is very friendly. Great family resturant with affordable prices. Love the Bonless Lemon Pepper Wing Basket!!!!

Bryan about 2 months ago

Cajun Grilled Chicken Salad*

Order was perfect. Chicken on salad was awesome. Best salad dressing ranch. Friendly staff and great place to eat in or take home.

Sheila about 2 months ago

Shrimp Platter*

Food was excellent and service was great

Ellierinadrian about 2 months ago

Almond Chicken Melt

5 stars! This sandwich SLAPS.

Harmonydixon1993 2 months ago

Almond Chicken Melt

best chicken melt ever!

Dosie2014 2 months ago

PBC's Famous Wings (Since 1993)*

It was finger lickin delicious!!!!❤❤❤⭐

Megan 2 months ago

Loaded Philly Cheese Steak*

This is one of the best Philly cheese steak sandwiches around, my husband and I love them!

Wendywi 2 months ago

1/4 Pound Beer Battered Fries

Love love these fries! Reminds me of the Artic Circle in Macon when I was a girl in the 60's and 70's

Nyademor Wiley 2 months ago

PBC's Famous Wings (Since 1993)*

The food is always great and the service is great also

Pat 3 months ago

BEER BATTERED FRIES

Yes the famous beer batter French fries are to die for and I love the potato soup, great employees👍

Dixon 3 months ago

FIRECRACKER SHRIMP

This is my second favorite. Schorers being#1

Gammagtr 3 months ago

Reuben

As advertised, this is the best Reuben sandwich for miles! It is made from good quality meat, sauerkraut, special bread, and sauce. It is so carefully put together that when you get it home, it's not soggy from the sauerkraut. I love the Reuben from Pickle Barrel!

Laceyspiess 3 months ago

Bob's Fish Wrap*

My first time visiting was a great experience! Had the fish wrap and potato salad. I don't know what y'all do to that potato salad but I'm coming back for more. Service and drinks were awesome too. See you again soon!

Clemonskanisha 3 months ago

Cajun Grilled Chicken Salad*

The Best In Milledgeville,Ga ; Awsome Customer Service And Great Food.

Bpelt 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Basket*

The food is always amazing, and the service even better!

Emerson 21 days ago

All American

Great service, food, and safe environment.

Sidneysapp2001 27 days ago

SEAFOOD BASKET

The food was amazing. I was kinda of unsure at first but it's become one of my favorite meals. The staff was great as well and it took no time for preparation

Lolastroud23 about 1 month ago

Shrimp & Grits

I just moved to Dublin and I'm so glad I found this jewel! The food was delicious! My entire family loved their meals, even my picky eater. I ordered the shrimp and grits and they did not disappoint. The shrimps were cooked perfectly and the cheese grits melted in my mouth. This will be my go to place to eat. Thanks for great customer service and an excellent meal! The Stroud Family❤️

Ken about 1 month ago

Kick'n Chicken Philly*

Had the Kick'n Chicken tonight in a wrap with grilled chicken. Just wonderful as always. Wife and I eat there at least once a week.

Esmith about 2 months ago

Bob's Big Burger*

Everything thst I've ever ordered from Pickle Barrel has been phenomenal. Not once been disappointed.

Mcdadej005 about 2 months ago

Fish 'N Chips Platter*

The fish is always excellent. Love all the fish dishes

Underwoodluke0 about 2 months ago

Boneless Wings*

They were tasty and satisfing

Moore337 about 2 months ago

Fish 'N Chips Platter*

The grouper is so delicious and fried to perfection. The fish is seasoned so good, and it went great with the side salad and beer battered fries.

Bearlisa 2 months ago

Boneless Wings*

Delicious. Great service. We enjoy being at Pickle Barrel.

Danitria 2 months ago

BLT

Love it!

Dosie2014 2 months ago

Wing Basket*

The PICKLE BARREL IS AWESOME!!❤ I HAVE ATE THERE PLENTY OF TIMES!!🍺🍔🍤🍛FOOD IS DELICIOUS AND THE (STAFF) TEAM IS AWESOME!! SHOT OUT TO KALA THE COOK!! 🏅🎗🎖⭐⭐ ILL GIVE THE DUBLIN 10 STARS ANYDAY!!!!

Leatricemontague 2 months ago

Reuben

That sandwich is so Gooood, that I try to eat slow but, my mouth just will not obey!!!!! Great Job guys.

Ryangordy29 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Basket*

The Chicken, cheese grits and fries were phenomenal. Been coming to Milledgeville for a week at a time doing out of town work and almost always come here 👍

Kutishanelson 2 months ago

BEER BATTERED FRIES

Philly O (grilled chicken, with sauteed onions and provolone cheese) on a spinach wrap. With a side of ranch dressing for dipping. Must not forget the beer batter fries. Been eating at Pickle Barrel since they've been in the Milledgeville Mall. Mr. Bob and Mrs. Kelly are great people. My brother Calvin had the pleasure of working for them at Arby's and I've also had the pleasure of working for them as a lead worker at Central Park. Very friendly atmosphere, service is very awesome. My favorite drink outside of the sweet tea would be a reason to live. All of me and my family to PBC in Milledgeville.

Chlsy 3 months ago

Grilled Fish PBC (Power Blend Crunch)*

Food was delicious!

Jordaleesa 3 months ago

Loaded Beer Battered Fries

It was delicious and full of flavor ...it was well cooked and the toppings went well with the fries

Kaneshalowe 3 months ago

Pick Two

I always get the basket with the wings and shrimp! I get the mild or lemon pepper wings and the islander sauce on the shrimp! Also the loaded fries are delicious! Never disappointed, everything is always fresh and hot! Thanks guys

Tetanyaday 3 months ago

BLT

One of the best BLT's I've ever had. It has so much bacon and you can never have to much bacon but I highly recommend y'all eat here 🤙🏾

Kyle 3 months ago

Islander Wrap*

We absolutely love Pickle Barrel! The food is fantastic and the service is as well! We love that they remember us and we can't wait until we can do music bingo again. The beer fries are out of this world. And we love the whole menu. Never been disappointed with a meal here.

Amber 3 months ago

Reuben

This sandwich was unlike any other for me in a positive way. There was so much flavor and the texture was just right.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA